Free Training – Diet, Detox and Strengthen – Fall and Winter

| September 9, 2013 | 8 Comments

The Seasons are Changing and We Want to Be Prepared.

We want to be our ideal weight.

We want to be healthy. 

We want to be strong.

This is Late Fall Information

A warm weather detox is very different from a cold weather detox  which is different from a fall detox. 
If you are in a cold WINTER climate at this time  you should look at the  Winter Webinar to get the most  appropriate information first.

These are part of the advanced set of 2-5-30 Healthy Diets.

Training – Part One - Watch the video below….

 

We want to help make your food choices simple, easy and effective.

 Register to get instant access to Part Two:






 

 

 

 

We respect your email privacy 

 

About Diana Herrington

I am the Founder and Author at Real Food For Life. Taught cooking classes worldwide. Create original, healthy recipes and menus, which are gluten free and white sugar free. Also, the author of the GREEN means LEAN and Balance Your Body e-books. I turned a debilitating health crisis into a passion for helping others with healthy, sugar free, gluten free eating and cooking.

Category: Classes

Comments (8)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Daisy Kostus says:

    Please keep me informed….if anything changes on this webinar.
    Thanks,
    Daisy Kostus

  2. Daisy, the best way for that to happen is to join in by filling in your details below.

  3. Bethann Wagner says:

    What time is the webinar?

  4. Randy Fritz says:

    Hi Bethann, thanks for asking. The times are:
    9:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. CT /7:00 p.m. MT / 6:00 p.m. PT October 24

  5. Helen says:

    Can’t wait

  6. Helen Eriksen says:

    Can’t wait to see all

  7. rita says:

    I am not sure how the webinar works! What happens after I sign up? Is there another way to access the info that is being covered in the webinar?

  8. Rita, it is a webinar that we will share all the information on October 14 and there is no other post on it. Come….join us to learn more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *